Donation List

We gratefully acknowledge the support of the following individuals:

Astbury, Janice
Babicki-Moore, Dominica
Beattie, Diane
Bera, Krishna E.
Boothroyd, Peter Brown, Michael
Brown, Paul
Burtch, Rita
Clune, Kelly
Cordua-von Specht, Isabel
Corless, Elva
Dale, Catherine
Fleguel-Gieringer, Esther
Harmer, Todd
Hussain, Amir Hyndman, Victoria
Jenkins, Lorne and Nina
Johnson, Michael
Jounot, Loic
Kidd Kitagawa, Kim
Laidlaw, Jamie
Long, Victoria
McNaney, Kevin
Medd, Lorna, Dr.
Miner, Karen
Muston, Rachael
Peterson, Michael M.
Pochmursky, Veronica
Potts, Arthur
Richardson, Peter
Richardson, Ruth
Roberge, Yves
Robertson, Barb & Earle
Robertson, Brian
Robertson, Dale
Robinson, John
Rucker, Gisele
Seguin, Wendy
Senez, Paul
Skuce, Nikki
Skaff, Ghassan
Slater, Stephanie
Waddington, Kent
Watt, Janet
Woods, Matthew
Zamluk, Rita

The following individuals are honoured by donations made in their name:

Ann Dale
by Denis Regimbald Margaret Dragon & Sadettin Yilmaz
by ACCC Energy Efficiency Program
Ann Dale & Ron Barnes
by ACCC Energy Efficiency Steering Committee Daniel James Frazer
M.C.J. Dale
by Ann Dale Johanna (Nan) Grieg Lawes
Mrs. Anne Haig
by Ms. Karen Larson
Phyllis Bouskill
by NJ Luka
Grace Oxner

202-174 Stanley Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, K1M 1P1

We encourage you to make a difference now by helping to build our trust. If every Canadian donated a loonie, think about what we could do.

We are the first not for profit environmental trust in Canada. Our goal is to keep building a long term trust fund for grassroots environmental initiatives aimed at raising public awareness, education and conservation. Each year, we embark on a nationwide funding drive. We ask that you join in the movement and help ensure a clean, healthy future for our children’s children, one loonie at a time.